Price of a human soul

10337698_706086319447977_4680208286151812715_n

Have you noticed how childish non vegans are? Any non vegans out there… just listen to yourselves… you’re like playground bullies… its like Lord of the Flies. You are being as beastly, evil and spiritually childish as you could possibly be. All of you.

Talk about spit your dummy out!

‘Don’t want to stop ! Don’t care about the animals ! Don’t care what horrific torture and mutilation they went through ! Don’t care about the billion starving people! Don’t care about the earth is gonna die ! Don’t care ! Don’t care ! Don’t care ! I want what I want when I want it and I’m gonna get it ! Fuck you ! Fuck the animals ! I’ll mock and jeer and sneer and bully and jibe you for caring, for mentioning it… I’ll deny, lie, twist everything you say and come out with the most evil, empty, sick, twisted justifications for it… but I WILL HAVE MY DUMMY!

Sometimes I try to tell myself that the reason people don’t FEEL anything for their victims, the animals, starving people, the earth… is that its just too painful for them to take on board. Because we who do care, who aren’t insane babies, who are vegan… are in living hell everyday haunted by the knowing of all the torture and mutilations and suffering and imminent death of all life on earth. Maybe its just all too scary for people, too painful for them. Yeah…its not that they just don’t care…its that they care SO MUCH… its unbearable for them.

Or do i just tell myself that because its unbearable for me to believe that 99% of all humans on earth, even if they’re mothers who say they care about their children, people who claim to care about truth and corruption, so called spiritual people, people who claim to care about the environment or justice in some respect, people who are teachers, whose job it is to consider and prepare for the future generations of life on earth, people who say they are ‘‘good’’ people and ‘‘animal lovers’’ …. are really all just completely evil bullying belligerent couldn’t give a fuck… MORAL BABIES. Worse.. they’re as EVIL by now as the evil people in control who they intentionally sold their souls to.

Here… have my soul. I’ll give it to you for the taste of anything I like, when I like, and so long as you give me enough entertainment on the side, I don’t care who you torture, who starves or if the whole world dies.

What’s the price of a human soul? The ability to eat what they want, when they want, have the approval of everyone around them, 1 television and to be ‘‘normal’’ above all… to be ‘‘normal’’.

Human souls are pretty cheap really aren’t they. Here you go Illuminati. Here you go any Satanic force who wants to cause as much suffering on earth and ultimately destroy all life on earth. Here’s your 7 billion evil followers, price of their sworn allegiance won’t cost you much at all.

Let’s just hope their entry price to hell is paid the very same way.

2 thoughts on “Price of a human soul

  1. I learn a new word today, meliorism, the doctrine that the world tends to become better or may be made better by human effort. Conversely, I read this quote from one of my favorite writers, Edgar Allen Poe, ““I have no faith in human perfectibility. I think that human exertion will have no appreciable effect upon humanity. Man is now only more active – not more happy – nor more wise, than he was 6000 years ago.” I’m going with Poe.

    Peace

    ~Peter

Leave a Reply

